Go Sea Unicorns

The official website of the norwich Sea unicorns

860-887-7962

2023 Dodd Stadium Schedule

Date Team Team Time
Saturday, April 1, 2023 Montville HS vs Tourtellotte HS 11:00am
Wednesday, April 12, 2023 EO Smith HS vs East Catholic HS 4:00pm
Thursday, April 13, 2023 EO Smith HS (JV) vs East Catholic HS (JV) TBD
Saturday, April 15, 2023 Private Event 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2023 Putnam Science Academy vs Springfield Commonwealth 4:00pm
Friday, April 21, 2023 Putnam Science Academy vs The MacDuffie School 4:00pm
Saturday, April 22, 2023 TBA vs TBA TBD
TBA vs TBA TBD
TBA vs TBA TBD
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 Putnam Science Academy vs Salisbury School 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2023 Montville HS vs Ellis Technical School 4:00pm
Friday, April 28, 2023 Putnam Science Academy vs Edgehill School 3:00pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2023 Putnam Science Academy vs The Winchendon School 3:00pm
Saturday, May 6, 2023 Putnam Science Academy vs Austin Prep 1:00pm
Putnam Science Academy vs Austin Prep 3:00pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2023 Putnam Science Academy vs Phillip & Waldron 4:00pm
Saturday, May 13, 2023 Putnam Science Academy vs Kents Hill School 2:00pm
Putnam Science Academy vs Kents Hill School 4:00pm
Saturday, May 20, 2023 Cornhole Tournament 11:00am
Wednesday, May 24, 2023 ECC Baseball Quarterfinal 12:00pm
ECC Baseball Quarterfinal 2:30pm
ECC Baseball Quarterfinal 5:00pm
ECC Baseball Quarterfinal 7:30pm
Thursday, May 25, 2023 ECC Baseball Semifinal 5:00pm
ECC Baseball Semifinal 7:30pm
Friday, May 26, 2023 ECC Baseball Championship 6:30pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2023 Schooners vs Newport Gulls 6:30pm
Wednesday, June 7, 2023 Schooners vs Vermont Mountaineers 6:30pm
Saturday, June 10, 2023 Schooners vs Newport Gulls 12:00pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2023 Schooners vs Danbury Westerners 6:30pm
Saturday, June 17, 2023 Schooners vs North Adams SteepleCats 6:30pm
Sunday, June 18, 2023 Schooners vs Ocean State Waves 4:00pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2023 Schooners vs Sanford Mainers 12:00pm
Friday, June 23, 2023 Schooners vs Keene Swamp Bats 6:30pm
Saturday, June 24, 2023 Relay For Life All Day
Sunday, June 25, 2023 Schooners vs North Shore Navigators 4:00pm
Monday, June 26, 2023 Schooners vs Valley Blue Sox 6:30pm
Thursday, June 29, 2023 Schooners vs Ocean State Waves 6:30pm
Monday, July 3, 2023 Schooners vs Ocean State Waves 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 4, 2023 Schooners vs Bristol Blues 4:00pm
Thursday, July 6, 2023 Schooners vs North Shore Navigators 6:30pm
Saturday, July 8, 2023 Schooners vs Martha’s Vineyard Sharks 12:00pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2023 Schooners vs Upper Valley Nighthawks 6:30pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2023 Schooners vs Ocean State Waves 6:30pm
Sunday, July 16, 2023 Schooners vs Newport Gulls 4:00pm
Monday, July 17, 2023 Schooners vs Martha’s Vineyard Sharks 6:30pm
Friday, July 21, 2023 Schooners vs North Shore Navigators 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2023 Schooners vs North Shore Navigators 6:30pm
Friday, July 28, 2023 Schooners vs Martha’s Vineyard Sharks 6:30pm
Saturday, September 9, 2023 Healthy Living Festival 10:00am
Thursday, September 28, 2023 Manufacturing Event 9:00am
Friday, October 6, 2023 Firecracker Sports 6:00pm
Saturday, October 7, 2023 Firecracker Sports 9:00am
Firecracker Sports 11:15am
Firecracker Sports 1:30pm
Firecracker Sports 3:45pm
Sunday, October 8, 2023 Firecracker Sports 9:00am
Firecracker Sports 11:15am
Firecracker Sports 1:30pm
Firecracker Sports 3:45pm
Monday, October 9, 2023 Firecracker Sports 9:00am
Firecracker Sports 11:15am
Firecracker Sports 1:30pm
Firecracker Sports 3:45pm